vintage-erotic

Staff

vintage-erotic

Adsum's staff is made up of more than 30 full-time, part-time and casual employees.

Our main contacts are found below:

Client Support Office, Adsum House  Tel: (902) 423-4443

Sheri Lecker, Executive Director  Tel: (902) 425-3466 sheri.lecker@adsumforwomen.org

Sarah Carrier, Executive Assistant  Tel: (902) 423-5049  sarah.carrier@adsumforwomen.org

Nancy Lamrock, Accounts Administrator  Tel: (902) 429-1112 nancy.lamrock@adsumforwomen.org

Kellie McLeod, Social Work Coordinator  Tel: (902) 429-5129 kmcleod@adsumforwomen.org

Cheryl MacIsaac, Program Manager, Adsum Centre  Tel: (902) 876-5120 cmacisaac@adsumforwomen.org

Kathy McNab, Fund Development and Communications Officer  Tel: (902) 422-3389 kathy.mcnab@adsumforwomen.org

Fiona Lochhead, Household Coordinator,  Adsum House Tel: (902) 423-4422 householdco@adsumforwomen.org

Gill Landry, Social Worker,  Adsum House Tel: (902) 425-3177 gill.landry@adsumforwomen.org

Linden Hardie, Social Worker,  Adsum Centre Tel: (902) 876-5087 linden.hardie@adsumforwomen.org

Elizabeth Harvie, Healthy Living Officer, Adsum Centre eharvie@adsumforwomen.org

Michelle Towill, Social Worker, The Alders  Tel: (902) 492-1120  michelle.towill@adsumforwomen.org

Michelle Malette- Housing Support Worker, The Alders  Tel: (902) 492-1575  michelle.malette@adsumforwomen.org

Ferne McCombie, Client Support Officer, Adsum Court   Tel: (902) 442-5059   adsumcourt@adsumforwomen.org